hcs-poster-winter-2016-8-5x11

Can’t wait to see you at Halifax Crafters again this year:

Friday Dec 2 : 17 h – 21 h
Saturday Dec 3 : 10 h – 17 h
Sunday Dec 4 : 10 h – 17 h

Some hints of new works that will be in my 2017 Calendar here:

fr-fb-gif-fluotavie

So happy to be part of Puces Pop for the first days of fall during Pop Montreal  !

Friday Sept 23 : 15 h – 21 h
Saturday Sept 24 : 10 h – 18 h
Sunday Sept 25 : 11 h – 17 h

12983938_1283464378337539_2869382948025625799_o

Etsy Montreal presents the Marché Créatif April 30th and May 1st at the Technopole Angus

Saturday April 30 : 10 h – 18 h
Sunday May 1 : 10 h – 17 h

12901055_1003475866374341_8272974465978513851_o

One of my favourite Art Fairs to be a part of, Puces Pop‘s spring Market: Puces Des Fleurs May 6 to 8:

Friday May 6 : 17 h – 21 h
Saturday May 7 : 11 h – 18 h
Sunday May 8 : 11 h – 18 h